Fourteen more Madonna tracks leak

Updated: December 25, 2014
Fourteen more Madonna tracks leak

Second batch of Madonna tracks leaks online, including a new collaboration with Pharrell, leaked online Wednesday, the second time this month that unauthorized music from the pop icon hit the web.

This new flood of Madonna tracks follows a clutch of Rebel Heart demos hitting the internet recently, which inspired the artist to rush-release six songs and offer up the album for pre-release on iTunes.

“Well, it’s thrown us all into overdrive,” Madonna said after the initial leak. “We’re having to think outside the box. Think on our feet. I didn’t plan to put my record out this way. I wanted to… plan everything in advance. Release the single, shoot a video, start talking about my record. And you know, prepare for the release of the entire album and have everything set up just so. I mean, that’s the kind of person I am. I think that’s the best way to do it. But we sort of were left with no choice.”

Below find the alleged song titles of the newly leaked tunes:

“Veni Vidi Vici”
“Beautiful Scars”
“God Is Love”
“Best Night”
“Inside Out”
“Tragic Girl”
“Nothing Lasts Forever”
“Holy Water”
“Graffiti Heart”
“Body Shop”
“Back That Up (Do It)” feat. Pharrell